Bijepur Odisha Election Results 2018 Live Updates : 28/02/2018

After the by polling for the Bijepur Assembly constituency, the Results Day has finally arrived. Nearly 2.21 lakh voters of the constituency will exercise their franchise. The Biju Janata Dal, Congress and the Bharatiya Janata Party will lock horns for the crucial bypolls which being seen as the precursor to the 2019 general elections. Altogether 281 polling booths have been set up for the by-election, while 270 booths were there during the Assembly polls in 2014.

In New Odisha we will inform you the Live Updates of Bijepur Election Results 2018 which is going to publish on 28th February 2018.


Watch Live TV Updates Here


Leave a Comment