Final Result of 2014 BMC Elction of Odisha

Here you can get the final result of BMC Election 2014 of Odisha. If you want to some other details f BMC Election of the year 2014 then you can get thse details here or see below to know about the current result of BMC Election 2014 where you can get the total number of wards won by BJD, Congress, BJP and Independent Parties. See below for details.

bmc election 2014

Result as on 9th January 2014

Name of the Party Party Symbol Number of Seats Won (Total – 67)
Biju Janata Dal (BJD) bjd 49
Congress congress 2
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) bjp 4
Independent Candidates (Others) otger 12

If you want to know about the List of winning Candidates with ward number in the BMC Election 2014 then Click here to Know about the winning candidates in BMC Election 2014.

Leave a Comment